0 items / £0.00

Vinyl Bundle

£19.99 On sale

Image of Vinyl Bundle

"World Detonation" & "Death Be Thy Shepherd" on LTD edition coloured vinyl at a discounted price

World Detonation 12" Yellow LP track list:

Goodbye Mother Earth
Infernal Conflict
Envy the Dead
Heaven Waits/Hell Takes
Born to Die
World Detonation
Vile Submission
The Hound

Death Be Thy Shepherd gate fold double LP.
Disc 1 Green. Disc 2 Red. Track list:

Faustian Mastery
Harbinger of Decay
Hypnotise the Masses
Gates of Sanity
All is Lost
The Love of a Dying God
One Last Vendetta*
Death Be Thy Shepherd

*Not available on CD or MP3 version.